While in Student Preview a dark gray bar labelled Student Preview will appear at the top of the screen. To Exit preview, EXIT on the right side of this dark gray bar.

When you exit Student preview you'll be asked whether you want to save or discard your student preview user. Choose SAVE to keep the student preview account in your course (which can be useful for activities like practicing grading) or DISCARD to remove the preview user account.

Note: If you choose to SAVE your student preview account, you can delete it later by entering student preview then exiting again and choosing Discard.
While in Student Preview a dark gray bar labelled Student Preview will appear at the top of the screen. To Exit preview, EXIT on the right side of this dark gray bar.

When you exit Student preview you'll be asked whether you want to save or discard your student preview user. Choose SAVE to keep the student preview account in your course (which can be useful for activities like practicing grading) or DISCARD to remove the preview user account.

Note: If you choose to SAVE your student preview account, you can delete it later by entering student preview then exiting again and choosing Discard.